Please note Whitman-Walker Health, the Whitman-Walker Pharmacy and RealTalk DC will be closed Monday, January 15th in recognition of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Harry Fox—Chair

Sandy James—Vice Chair
Winifred Quinn, PhD—Secretary
Mark Edward—Treasurer

Ann Bonham, PhD
Thomas Bullock, PhD
Claudia Caicedo
Jehan (Gigi) El-Bayoumi, MD
Andre Eleazer
Alison Gill
Consuella Lopez
Ed Harris
Achim Howard
Sean Maher
Lorrie McHugh
Travis Patton
Jimmy Rollins
Alex Slater

Don Blanchon, Executive Director*
Gregory Jacobs of Polsinelli PC, Board Counsel*
*Ex-Officio Board Members