The Courage Award

It's the most prominent annual award given by Whitman-Walker Health. Each year, the DC community can submit nominations for the Courage Award presented at AIDS Walk.

Whitman-Walker Health presents the Courage Award annually at AIDS Walk to a person living with HIV or AIDS who has shown remarkable courage and leadership in the fight against the disease. Past recipients include Patricia Nalls, Ron Simmons, Brent Minor, Shawn Decker, Justin Goforth and the late Bob Hattoy.

Courage Award Nomination Form and News
Name Owner Date  
Courage Award 2012 Nomination Form   Chip Lewis 9/28/2012 4:21:41 PM    
List has 1 document on 1 page
© 2011 AIDS Walk Washington
1701 14th Street, NW - Washington, DC 20009
Phone: 202.332.WALK
E-mail | Privacy

Stay Connected!

Follow Our Social Media Connections.